C. reticulata 'Betty Ridley Variegated'
American Camellia Society Board of Directors 2010

President+*
  
Judge Roger Vinson - Pensacola, FL
   (850) 432-2593
   roger_vinson@flnd.uscourts.gov
   Term: 2009-2010

Vice President+*
   Matt Hunter - Wilmington, NC
   (910) 232-0304
   mhunter@cape-fear.com
   Term: 2009-2010

Secretary+*
   Miles Beach - Mount Pleasant, SC
   (843) 881-6420
   mrcamellia@comcast.net
   Term: 2009-2010

Treasurer+*
   Richard Frank - Nashville, TN
   (615) 383-7058
   cdrfrank@bellsouth.net
   Term: 2009-2010

Past President
   Barbara Tuffli - Atherton, CA
   (650) 366-6775
   btuffli@yahoo.com
   Term: 2009-2010

Atlantic Region Directors
    John Newsome - VP
    (404) 355-4478
    newsomecawthon@aol.com
    Term: 2008-2010

    Jim Dickson
    (803) 279-9451
    cjdickson@bellsouth.net
    Term: 2009-2011

    Warren Thompson
    (478) 825-2559
    cwthompson@valleycabletv.com
    Term: 2010-2012

Gulf Region Directors
    Marie Mizell - metairie, LA  - VP
    (504) 833-3970
    mmizell1@cox.net
    Term: 2010-2012

    C. Patrick Hegwood - Baton Rouge
    (225) 936-7441
    chegwood@agcenter.lsu.edu
    Term: 2010-2010

    James Campbell - Covington, LA
    (985) 630-9899
    rivercamellia@bellsouth.net
    Term: 2009-2011

Pacific Region Directors
    Bradford King - Arcadia, CA  - VP
    ((626) 445-8730
    bdk@usc.edu
    Term: 2008-2010

    Bob Ehrhart - Walnut Creek, CA
    (925) 937-0188
    rehrh72822@aol.com
    Term: 2009-2011

    Diana Neely - Medina, WA
    (425) 455-5070
    diana_neely@msn.com
    Term: 2010-2012

At Large Directors

    Patrick Andrews - Citra, FL
    (352) 595-3365
    patrickandrews@att.net
    Term: 2010-2012

    Lawrence Barlow - Chesapeake, Va
    (757) 487-6082
    larrybarlow@cavtel.net
    Term: 2008-2010

    W. Y.Bennett - Pensacola, FL
    (850) 438-2585
    wybennett@aol.com
    Term: 2009-2011

    Don Bergamini* - Martinez, CA
    (925) 229-0775
    camelliadon@comcast.net
    Term: 2009-2011

    Deane Hall*  - Denver, CO
    (303) 322-8338
    deane@mtnmedia.net
    Term: 2009-2011

    Randy Kobetich - West Chester, PA
    rek1962@yahoo.com
    Term: 2009-2010

    Stephen Mefford - Garden Grove, CA
    (714) 799-9470
    sn4ever1@verizon.com
    Term: 2009-2011

    Emelia Oleson - Atlanta, GA
    (917) 833-7355
    eao10022@yahoo.com
    Term: 2009-2010

    W. C. Wyatt - Foprt Valley, GA
    (478) 825-5165
    wcwyatt@msn.com
    Term: 2009-2012

* Executive Committee
+ Officer


Criteria - ACS BOD-ACS Trust